Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Eights Selections

[<<] [>>] by Elizabeth Larsson at CA Office
3 August 2012 (AC - Championships)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend
D Keith Aiton E Robin Brown H Dave Kibble E Ian Vincent Rod Ashwell Beatrice McGlen
B Paddy Chapman B Martin French B Dave Nick F Nelson Morrow Martin Beacon David Mooney
E Marcus Evans D Nick Mounfield E Martin Murray H Craig Oakley Luc Berthouze Jaimie Mussi
A Robert Fulford G Chris Williams G Mark Ormerod D Cliff Jones David Brydon Frances Ransom
H James Hopgood A Miranda Chapman D Duncan Hector G Colin Hemming Paul Castell Nick Steiner
C David Maugham H David Goacher C Paul Rigge C Strat Liddiard Matt Holmes Kevin Wells
G Stephen Mulliner C Richard M Smith A Graham Gale B Gary Bennett Richard Huxley Roger Wood
F Samir Patel F Robert Wilkinson F Ian Parkinson A Jeff Race Derek Knight  
Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves
Robin Brown Gavin Carter By promotion    
Ian Burridge Then by promotion      
Then by promotion        
      Manager RoT Local Contact

President's Cup


7-9 September Robert Fulford Stephen Mulliner Robert Fulford or Jane Collier

Chairman's Salver


7-10 September Chris Williams Martin French Roger Loram

Spencer Ell Cup


7-11 September Dave Nick Dave Kibble Brian Lewis

Treasurer's Tankard


7-11 September Cliff Jones Ian Vincent David Boxell

Selectors' Weekend


7-9 September Richard Huxley Paul Castell James Death

Pay for your entry


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.