CA Logo
CA Logo

Rachel Rowe won the Cheltenham Advanced Play Weekend

[<<] [>>] by Paul Hands at Cheltenham Croquet lub
27 August 2012 (AC)

Rachel Rowe won the Cheltenham Advanced Play Weekend - managed by David Magee and played as an Egyptian with 4 nominal starting blocks set by AC Handicap - increasing her Tournament Starting Index by the highest margin - and winning lots of games whilst doing so of course !


(in chronological order)

Jane Babbage beat Roger Martin +4
Alwen Bowker beat Chris Donovan +20
Les Bowker beat Rachel Rowe +6
Louise Bradforth beat Nick Saxton +5
Keith Davis beat Peter Moore +20
Dave Foulser beat Lionel Tibble +1
Peter Francis beat Alan Pidcock +5
Jane Hull beat John Morgan +17
Michael James beat Julie Horsley +10
Les Kershaw beat Angela Martin +7
Dave Kibble beat Geoffrey Taylor +5TP
Ray Meads beat Arthur Rowe +10
Dave Mundy beat Paul Swaffield +10
Jaimie Mussi beat Klim Seabright +9
Bruno Pacini beat Gerald Wynn +1
Robin Smith beat Darryl Whitehead +5
Peter Stone beat Amanda Hames-Keward +4
Paul Watson beat Edward Dymock +14
John Wells beat Adam Moliver +6
Andrew Wise beat Graham Roberts +14
Les Bowker beat Jaimie Mussi +24
Edward Dymock beat Chris Donovan +15
Amanda Hames-Keward beat Ray Meads +10
Dave Kibble beat Dave Mundy +10TPO
Adam Moliver beat Keith Davis +10
Peter Moore beat Gerald Wynn +15
Alan Pidcock beat Klim Seabright +25
Arthur Rowe beat Peter Stone +3
Rachel Rowe beat Andrew Wise +16
Paul Swaffield beat Dave Foulser +5
Lionel Tibble beat Geoffrey Taylor +22TP
Paul Watson beat Alwen Bowker +14
John Wells beat Jane Babbage +10
Darryl Whitehead beat Julie Horsley + +23
Arthur Rowe beat Adam Moliver +10
Geoffrey Taylor beat Nick Saxton +5
Louise Bradforth beat Lionel Tibble +13
Klim Seabright beat Les Bowker +16
Rachel Rowe beat Chris Donovan +18
Peter Francis beat Graham Roberts +6
Roger Martin beat Bruno Pacini +2
Robin Smith beat Michael James +3
Angela Martin beat John Morgan +6
Jane Hull beat Les Kershaw +8
Dave Kibble beat Paul Swaffield +17
Dave Foulser beat Dave Mundy +15
Alan Pidcock beat Paul Watson +5
Andrew Wise beat Peter Moore +5
Keith Davis beat Jane Babbage +16
Peter Stone beat Ray Meads +14
Arthur Rowe beat John Wells +22
Jaimie Mussi beat Amanda Hames-Keward +20
Alwen Bowker beat Edward Dymock +8
Gerald Wynn beat Julie Horsley +11
Daryl Whitehead beat Adam Moliver +13
Lionel Tibble beat Chris Donovan +26TP
Louise Bradforth beat Rachel Rowe +10
Jane Hull beat Roger Martin +17
Lionel Tibble beat Peter Francis +20
Paul Swaffield beat Nick Saxton +2
Graham Roberts beat Chris Donovan +23
Adam Moliver beat Bruno Pacini +1
Darryl Whitehead beat Les Kershaw +13
John Wells beat Ray Meads +19
Jaimie Mussi beat Peter Stone +9
Amanda Hames-Keward beat Arthur Rowe + 17
Dave Mundy beat Lionel Tibble +23
Peter Moore beat Les Bowker +13
Robin Smith beat John Morgan +8
Rachel Rowe beat Alwen Bowker +20
Klim Seabright beat Keith Davis +14
Jane Babbage beat Gerald Wynn +1
Geoffrey Tayloe beat Alan Pidcock +4
Louise Bradforth beat Andrew Wise +10
Edward Dymock beat Peter Francis +3
Paul Watson beat Graham Roberts +7
Dave Kibble beat Dave Foulser +4TP
Angela Martin beat Julie Horsley +5
Arthur Rowe beat Michael James +19
Amanda Hames-Keward beat John Wells +3
Chris Donovan beat Dave Mundy +15
Lionel Tibble beat Paul Swaffield +12TPO
Darryl Whitehead beat Ray Meads +15
Alwen Bowker beat Arthur Rowe +8
Rachel Rowe beat Nick Saxton +19
Dave Kibble beat Peter Moore +17
Paul Swaffield beat Chris Donovan +10
Dave Foulser beat Edward Dymock +5TP
Lionel Tibble beat Nick Saxton +16
Dave Mundy beat Nick Saxton +26
Lionel Tibble beat Dave Kibble +26TP
Geoffrey Taylor beat Dave Foulser +3
Paul Swaffield beat Louise Bradforth +2
Jaimie Mussi beat Alwen Bowker +12
Peter Moore beat Graham Roberts +3
Les Bowker beat Chris Donovan +3
Rachel Rowe beat Paul Watson +19
Edward Dymock beat Alan Pidcock +11
Peter Francis beat Andrew Wise +3
Arthur Rowe beat Keith Davis +7
Klim Seabright beat John Wells +16
Peter Stone beat Jane Babbage +17
Gerald Wynn beat Amanda Hames-Keward +6
Robin Smith beat Jane Hull +1
Ray Meads beat Bruno Pacini +4
Roger Martin beat Adam Moliver +3
Julie Horsley beat Les Kershaw +1
Darryl Whitehead versus John Morgan +13
Michael James beat Angela Martin +5
Jane Hull beat Angela Martin +7
Ray Meads beat Jane Babbage +12
Geoffrey Taylor beat Paul Swaffield +7
Gerald Wynn beat Keith Davis +1
Dave Kibble beat Nick Saxton +24TP
Robin Smith beat Les Kershaw +5
Chris Donovan beat Arthur Rowe +16
Lionel Tibble beat David Magee +3
Louise Bradforth beat Paul Watson +4
Alwen Bowker beat Andrew Wise +1
Peter Francis beat Peter Moore +12
Adam Moliver beat Michael James +13
John Wells beat Roger Martin +22
Les Bowker beat Graham Roberts +24
Klim Seabright beat Amanda Hames-Keward +17
Darryl Whitehead beat Bruno Pacini +16
Rachel Rowe beat Jaimie Mussi +22
Julie Horsley beat John Morgan +5


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.