CA Logo
CA Logo

Changes to CA Committee Officials

[<<] [>>] by Nigel Graves
19th October 2001 (CA Official News)

Following the recent AGM and Council Meeting, the composition of Council has changed as follows:

DL Gaunt and PWC Campion have resigned.
JHR Tonks has replaced JMC Evans as Yorkshire Regional Representative.
RJ Whitaker has replaced DJ Magee as South West Regional Representative.
MC Blackwell has replaced WJ Sidebottom as West Midlands Regional Representative.
J Kay has replaced RJ Smith as Southern Regional Representative.
DJ Magee and P Cordingley have been co-opted.

RQ Barrett is Chairman of Council, and IG Vincent is Vice-Chairman.

Standing Committees Chairmen are as follow:

Administration: Mrs P Duke-Cox
Coaching: BM Rannie
Development: HM Hall
Equipment: A Pidcock
Executive: RQ Barrett
Golf Croquet: WH Arliss
Handicap: DJF Gurney
International: DK Openshaw
Laws: IG Vincent
Management: RWB Judson
Investment (sub-committee): RF Hoskyns
Marketing: J Isaacs
Membership (sub-committee): J Beech
Publishing: IG Vincent
Selection: P Cordingley
Tournament (inc. Trophies): DW Trotman


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.