Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Solomon Trophy GB Team Selection

[<<] [>>] by Martin French at Hunstanton Croquet Club
31 May 2013 (International)

The GB team for the Solomon Trophy at Hunstanton on 6-9 August will be:

David Maugham
James Hopgood
Marcus Evans
Robert Wilkinson
Samir Patel
Stephen Mulliner

The AC Selectors have appointed Samir Patel as captain.

The USA team as announced by the USCA is

Paul Bennett
Doug Grimsley
Robert Hurst
Stuart Lawrence
David Maloof
Chris Patmore


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.