Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Open Championship - Entries

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel at Hurlingham
26/06/2013 (AC - Championships)

The Closing date for entries for the Open Championship is on Friday. If you've not already done so, please put your entry in as soon as possible.

The current entry list is:

  • Keith Aiton
  • Reg Bamford
  • Kevin Beard
  • Robin Brown
  • Dennis Bulloch
  • Eugene Chang
  • Jeff Dawson
  • Marcus Evans
  • Dr Chris Farthing
  • Robert Fulford
  • Alain Giraud
  • Jerry Guest
  • Gabrielle Higgins
  • Andrew Hope
  • Patrick Hort
  • Dave Kibble
  • David Maugham
  • Steven Morgan
  • Nelson Morrow
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Dr Martin Murray
  • George Noble
  • Mark Ormerod
  • Nigel Polhill
  • Jose Riva
  • Ben Rothman
  • Dr Ian Vincent

You might also want to check that your doubles partner has entered and/or is named, and poke them if necessary! The following entries to the doubles either have no named partner, or have named a partner who hasn't entered:

  • Keith Aiton
  • Alain Giraud
  • David Maugham

I will randomly pair up any entries to the doubles who have not named a partner after the closing date.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.