CA Logo
CA Logo

Ben Rothman won the Open Championship Consolation Z

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel at The Hurlingham Club
21st July 2013 (AC - Championships)

Ben Rothman

Ben Rothman

Ben Rothman

Ben Rothman

Stephen Morgan
Dave Kibble

Dave Kibble

Eugene Chang
Kevin Beard

Kevin Beard

Kevin Beard

James Hopgood
Alain Giraud

Alain Giraud

Keith Aiton

Other Z games:

Z-Swiss 1. Alain Giraud beat Gabrielle Higgins +13
Z-Swiss 2. Patrick Hort lost to Jerry Guest -19
Z-Swiss 3. Dennis Bulloch beat Jasmine Morgan +23
Z-Swiss 4. Stephen Morgan beat Martin Murray +15
Z-Swiss 5. Andrew Hope lost to Nelson Morrow -13
Z-Swiss 6. Martin Murray beat Jasmine Morgan +24
Z-Swiss 7. James Hopgood beat Jose Riva +16
Z-Swiss 8. Alain Giraud lost to Keith Aiton -23 SXP
Z-Swiss 9. Patrick Hort beat Jerry Guest +26 TP
Z-Swiss 10. Marcus Evans beat George Noble +25
Z-Swiss 11. Eugene Chang lost to Alain Giraud -15
Z-Swiss 12. Patrick Hort beat Stephen Morgan +10
Z-Swiss 13. Ben Rothman beat James Hopgood +26


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.