CA Logo
CA Logo

Gabrielle Higgins won the Ealing Advanced Weekend

[<<] [>>]

pictureGabrielle Higgins receiving the trophy from Nigel Polehill at Ealing (Photo: Alain Giraud)

by Alain Giraud at Ealing Croquet Club
6 April 2014 (AC)

Gabrielle Higgins won the Ealing Advanced Weekend


Nigel Polhill beat Jose Riva +12otp
Nick Mounfield beat Eugene Chang +16tp
Alain Giraud beat Gary Bennett +14
Sam Murray beat Duncan Reeve +7
Gabrielle Higgins beat Stephen Harbron +15
Nick Parish beat Mary Knapp +9

Martin Beacon beat Nigel Polhill +7
Jose Riva beat Eugene Chang +26
Nick Mounfield beat Gabrielle Higgins +22tp
Gary Bennett beat Stephen Harbron +21
Alain Giraud beat Sam Murray +15tp
Duncan Reeve beat Mary Knapp +22

Nick Parish beat Jose Riva +26tp
Gabrielle Higgins beat Eugene Chang +2(t)
Nick Mounfield beat Duncan Reeve +25tp
Sam Murray beat Gary Bennett +9
Mary Knapp beat Stephen Harbron +8
Alain Giraud beat Martin Beacon +18tp

Nick Parish beat Nigel Polhill +4(t)
Duncan Reeve beat Jose Riva +5
Gary Bennett beat Martin Beacon +15
Eugene Chang beat Sam Murray +4(t)
Gabrielle Higgins beat Alain Giraud +1(t)
Nick Mounfield beat Stephen Harbron +25

Nick Mounfield beat Nick Parish +21
Eugene Chang beat Stephen Harbron +12
Sam Murray beat Mary Knapp +23
Jose Riva beat Martin Beacon +8
Duncan Reeve beat Nigel Polhill +10
Gabrielle Higgins beat Gary Bennett +23

Alain Giraud beat Eugene Chang +26tp
Martin Beacon beat Stephen Harbron +11
Jose Riva beat Nick Mounfield +4
Duncan Reeve beat Nick Parish +24
Nigel Polhill beat Sam Murray +1
Gary Bennett beat Mary Knapp +6

Alain Giraud beat Nick Parish +23
Gabrielle Higgins beat Duncan Reeve +16


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.