CA Logo
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
17th April 2014 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2014 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

(Updated 22 May 2014)

Division 1

Colin Irwin (C), Ken Cooper, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham, Brian Storey

Channel Isles
Richard Griffiths (C), Nigel Betts, Gavin Carter, Kevin Garrad, Cliff Jones, Tony Le Moignan

Chris Williams (C), Ian Burridge, John Evans, Garry McElwain, Richard H Smith, David Walters

Gloucester shire
Paul Smith, David Foulser, Dave Kibble, Don Gaunt, Louise Bradforth, Dave Mundy

Nick Mounfield (C), Simon Hathrell, Duncan Hector, Ian Mantle, Jon Palin, Ian Parkinson, Richard M Smith

David Openshaw (C), Ailsa Lines, Dave Nick, Alan Pidcock, Paul Rigge, Liz Wilson, Peter Wilson

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Miranda Chapman, Paddy Chapman, James Death, James Hopgood, Richard Huxley, Rachel Rowe

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Marcus Evans, Nigel Amos, Roger Tribe, Jonathan Wolfe, Jonathan Isaacs

Steve Comish (C), Mark Avery, Phil Eardley, Chris Farthing, Martin Leach, Mick Belcham, Martin French, Danny Palmer

Howard Cheyne, Jeff Dawson, Ed Dymock, David Mooney, Sam Murray, Stephen Mulliner, George Noble, Samir Patel, Tim Wilkins

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Alain Giraud, Peter Thompson, Charles Waterfield, Robert Wilkinson

Division 2

Berks & Oxon
Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Martin Burger, Alan Edwards, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Mark Ormerod, Bob Stephens, Paul Wolff, Stephen Wright

Tom Anderson, John Bevington, Tim Brewer, Howard Bottomley, George Collin, Bryan Harral, David Marsh, Terry Mahoney, Jon Watson

Strat Liddiard (C), John Crowe, David Harrison-Wood, William Ormerod, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston, David Williams

Michael Heap (C), Robert Fulford, Susan Fulford, Debbie Lines, Nick Steiner, Jack Wicks

Mike Town (C), Graham Gale, Ian Harrison, Nigel Hind, Julie Hudson, John McMordie, David G Nicholson, James Tuttiett

David Parkins (C), Robert Alexander, David Collins, Jolyon Creasey, Jon Diamond, Alex Jardine, Philip Mann, Peter Nash, Tobi Savage

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Eugene Chang, Gabrielle Higgins, Nigel Polhill, Jose Riva, Lionel Tibble

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Cawdell, Robbie Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam, Allan Knight, Rob Minshall

Roger Wood (C), Bill Arliss, Luc Berthouze, Alan Cottle, Mark Hamilton, Simon Hayward-Tapp, David Mumford, Graham Pegley, Ian Vincent

Martin Granger-Brown (C), Cliff Daniel, Andrew Gregory, Adrian Morris, Ian Slater, Paul Swaffield, Joel Taylor

Richard Dickson (C), John Grimshaw, Roger Hayes, Jane Hull, Jonathan Lacey, Jonathan Lamb, Brian Shorney

5 May 2014 - Hampshire, Dorset and Lancashire
19 May 2014 - Suffolk amended
20 May 2014 - Lancashire, Shropshire and Sussex amended
22 May 2014 - Berks & Oxon amended
24 May 2014 - Bedford amended


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.