CA Logo
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
14th April 2015 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2015 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

(Updated 20 May 2015)

Division 1

Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Martin Burger, Nick Butler, Alan Edwards,Mark Ormerod, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli

Colin Irwin (C), Ken Cooper, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham, Alan Mayne, Brian Storey

Chris Williams (C), Ian Burridge, John Evans, Kevin Ham, Garry McElwain, David Walters

Dave Kibble (C), Louise Bradforth, Craig Edwards, Dave Mundy, Carol Smith, Wayne Wiseman

Nick Mounfield (C), Gary Bennett, Simon Hathrell, Duncan Hector, Ian Parkinson, Richard M Smith

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Eugene Chang, Gabrielle Higgins, Nigel Polhill, Jose Riva, Lionel Tibble

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Paddy Chapman, James Death, James Hopgood, Patrick Hort, Richard Huxley

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Marcus Evans, Jim Field, Tim Jolliff, Roger Tribe, Jonathan Wolfe

Phil Eardley (C), Mark Avery, Mick Belcham, Jarrod Coutts, Chris Farthing, Lewis Palmer

Jamie Burch, Jeff Dawson, Sam Murray, Stephen Mulliner, George Noble, Samir Patel, Duncan Reeve, Tim Russell, Tim Wilkins

Roger Wood (C), Bill Arliss, Luc Berthouze, Alan Cottle, Mark Fawcett, David Mumford, Dominic Nunns, Graham Pegley, Ian Vincent

Division 2

Bryan Harral (C), Tom Anderson, John Bevington, Howard Bottomley, Tim Brewer, George Collin, David Marsh, Jon Watson, David Woolley

Channel Isles
Richard Griffiths (C), Nigel Betts, Sarah Burrow, Gavin Carter, Robin Hayes, Cliff Jones,

David Williams (C), Anthony Dix, David Harrison-Wood, David Kendrick, Strat Liddiard, William Ormerod, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston

Michael Heap (C), Robert Fulford, Susan Fulford, Jonathan Hills, Debbie Lines, Nick Steiner, Jack Wicks

Brian Fisk (C), Sara Anderson, Graham Gale, Nigel Hind, John McMordie, Andy Myers, David G Nicholson, Mike Town, James Tuttiett

Robert Alexander (C), John Bateson, David Collins, Jon Diamond, John Greenwood, Philip Mann, Paul Miles, Peter Nash, Tobi Savage

David Openshaw (C), James Hawkins, Matt Holmes, Ailsa Lines, Annabel McDiarmid, Paul Rigge, Liz Wilson

Dayal Gunasekera (C), Frances Colman, Harry Fisher, Ian Plummer, Chris Roberts, Bryan Sykes, Richard Sykes, John Wells, Stephen Wright

Martin Granger-Brown (C), Cliff Daniel, Andrew Gregory, Adrian Morris, Ian Slater, Paul Swaffield, Joel Taylor

Richard Dickson, John Grimshaw, Roger Hayes, Jane Hull, Jonathan Lacey, Beatrice McGlen, Neil Morrison, Brian Shorney, Andrew Willis

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Alain Giraud, Roger Schofield, Paul Watson, Robert Wilkinson

15 April - Berkshire confirmed, Kent
19 April - Hampshire
25 April - Wiltshire
28 April - Bedford, Kent
29 April - Lancashire
5 May - Berkshire
12 May - Dorset
20 May - Hampshire

21 May Dorset


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.