Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Open Championships - Entry List

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel at Surbiton Croquet Club
20/06/2015 (AC - Championships)

The entries for the Open Championship are as follows.


Jose Alvarez-Sala
John Arney
Virginia Arney
Mark Avery
Reg Bamford
Luc Berthouze
Robin Brown
Dennis Bulloch
Jamie Burch
Alan Chance
Paddy Chapman
Brian Cumming
Jeff Dawson
James Death
Harry Fisher
Robert Fulford
Graham Gale
Alain Giraud
David Goacher
Doug Grimsley
Jerry Guest
James Hopgood
Robert Hurst
Dave Kibble
Stuart Lawrence
David Maugham
Nelson Morrow
Stephen Mulliner
Martin Murray
Sam Murray
Mark Ormerod
Nick Parish
Samir Patel
Ian Plummer
Nigel Polhill
Jose Riva
Ben Rothman
Alison Sharpe
Joel Taylor
Lionel Tibble
Mike Todorovich
Mike Town
Ian Vincent
David Walters
Jack Wicks
Robert Wilkinson
David Wise


John Arney & Virginia Arney
Mark Avery & David Openshaw
Reg Bamford & Ben Rothman
Luc Berthouze & Robert Wilkinson
Dennis Bulloch & Nelson Morrow
Jamie Burch & Jack wicks
Paddy Chapman & David Maugham
Chris Clarke & Robert Fulford
Brian Cumming & Doug Grimsley
Jeff Dawson & Mike Town
James Death & Samir Patel
Alain Giraud & James Hopgood
David Goacher & Martin Murray
Robert Hurst & Stuart Lawrence
Dave Kibble & David Walters
Stephen Mulliner & Mark Ormerod
Sam Murray & Ian Plummer
George Noble & Ian Vincent
Alan Chance & Mike Todorovich
Jose Riva & Jose Alvarez-Sala
Lionel Tibble & David Wise


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.