Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Open Championships - Singles Draw

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel at Surbiton Croquet Club
3rd July 2015 (AC - Championships)

The singles Croquet Championship started with the pre-drawn rounds of the qualification Swiss at 10am on Sunday 5th July.

Rounds 5 and 6 were swapped after initial publication to help the order of play.

Player Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Round 6 AOG
Jose Alvarez-Sala Paddy Chapman Robert Wilkinson Ian Vincent David Walters John Arney James Death 2167
John Arney Stuart Lawrence Robert Fulford Nick Parish Dennis Bulloch Jose Alvarez-Sala Robert Hurst 2166
Virginia Arney Robin Brown Brian Cumming Dave Kibble Doug Grimsley Graham Gale Stephen Mulliner 2164
Mark Avery Luc Berthouze Stephen Mulliner Ian Plummer James Hopgood Mark Ormerod Harry Fisher 2173
Reg Bamford Graham Gale Jamie Burch Dennis Bulloch Ian Plummer Harry Fisher Jack Wicks 2169
Luc Berthouze Mark Avery Graham Gale David Wise Paddy Chapman David Goacher Sam Murray 2162
Robin Brown Virginia Arney James Death Stephen Mulliner David Wise Jamie Burch Robert Wilkinson 2170
Dennis Bulloch Ian Plummer Alison Sharpe Reg Bamford John Arney Robert Wilkinson James Hopgood 2161
Jamie Burch Alison Sharpe Reg Bamford Jerry Guest Brian Cumming Robin Brown Joel Taylor 2169
Alan Chance Lionel Tibble Stuart Lawrence Jose Riva Joel Taylor Paddy Chapman Graham Gale 2164
Paddy Chapman Jose Alvarez-Sala David Walters Robert Fulford Luc Berthouze Alan Chance Jose Riva 2174
Brian Cumming Ian Vincent Virginia Arney Graham Gale Jamie Burch Robert Fulford David Walters 2158
Jeff Dawson Ben Rothman Robert Hurst Stuart Lawrence Graham Gale Jose Riva Alison Sharpe 2167
James Death David Maugham Robin Brown James Hopgood Nelson Morrow Stuart Lawrence Jose Alvarez-Sala 2173
Harry Fisher Dave Kibble Ian Vincent Nigel Polhill Martin Murray Reg Bamford Mark Avery 2165
Robert Fulford Robert Wilkinson John Arney Paddy Chapman Stuart Lawrence Brian Cumming David Goacher 2168
Graham Gale Reg Bamford Luc Berthouze Brian Cumming Jeff Dawson Virginia Arney Alan Chance 2157
Alain Giraud Stephen Mulliner Sam Murray David Walters Jose Riva Nelson Morrow Doug Grimsley 2170
David Goacher David Wise James Hopgood Lionel Tibble Ian Vincent Luc Berthouze Robert Fulford 2174
Doug Grimsley Nick Parish Mike Town Jack Wicks Virginia Arney Stephen Mulliner Alain Giraud 2164
Jerry Guest Samir Patel Martin Murray Jamie Burch Mark Ormerod Joel Taylor Ian Plummer 2157
James Hopgood Nigel Polhill David Goacher James Death Mark Avery Martin Murray Dennis Bulloch 2170
Robert Hurst Martin Murray Jeff Dawson Mike Town Jack Wicks Samir Patel John Arney 2168
Dave Kibble Harry Fisher Jack Wicks Virginia Arney David Maugham Nick Parish Mark Ormerod 2169
Stuart Lawrence John Arney Alan Chance Jeff Dawson Robert Fulford James Death Nigel Polhill 2167
David Maugham James Death Nick Parish Samir Patel Dave Kibble David Wise Martin Murray 2174
Nelson Morrow Jose Riva Nigel Polhill Robert Wilkinson James Death Alain Giraud David Wise 2162
Stephen Mulliner Alain Giraud Mark Avery Robin Brown Lionel Tibble Doug Grimsley Virginia Arney 2157
Martin Murray Robert Hurst Jerry Guest Alison Sharpe Harry Fisher James Hopgood David Maugham 2171
Sam Murray Jack Wicks Alain Giraud Mark Ormerod Nigel Polhill Lionel Tibble Luc Berthouze 2173
Mark Ormerod David Walters Ben Rothman Sam Murray Jerry Guest Mark Avery Dave Kibble 2161
Nick Parish Doug Grimsley David Maugham John Arney Robert Wilkinson Dave Kibble Ben Rothman 2161
Samir Patel Jerry Guest Lionel Tibble David Maugham Ben Rothman Robert Hurst Mike Town 2170
Ian Plummer Dennis Bulloch David Wise Mark Avery Reg Bamford Alison Sharpe Jerry Guest 2169
Nigel Polhill James Hopgood Nelson Morrow Harry Fisher Sam Murray Ben Rothman Stuart Lawrence 2165
Jose Riva Nelson Morrow Joel Taylor Alan Chance Alain Giraud Jeff Dawson Paddy Chapman 2168
Ben Rothman Jeff Dawson Mark Ormerod Joel Taylor Samir Patel Nigel Polhill Nick Parish 2174
Alison Sharpe Jamie Burch Dennis Bulloch Martin Murray Mike Town Ian Plummer Jeff Dawson 2168
Joel Taylor Mike Town Jose Riva Ben Rothman Alan Chance Jerry Guest Jamie Burch 2165
Lionel Tibble Alan Chance Samir Patel David Goacher Stephen Mulliner Sam Murray Ian Vincent 2163
Mike Town Joel Taylor Doug Grimsley Robert Hurst Alison Sharpe Jack Wicks Samir Patel 2173
Ian Vincent Brian Cumming Harry Fisher Jose Alvarez-Sala David Goacher David Walters Lionel Tibble 2165
David Walters Mark Ormerod Paddy Chapman Alain Giraud Jose Alvarez-Sala Ian Vincent Brian Cumming 2168
Jack Wicks Sam Murray Dave Kibble Doug Grimsley Robert Hurst Mike Town Reg Bamford 2167
Robert Wilkinson Robert Fulford Jose Alvarez-Sala Nelson Morrow Nick Parish Dennis Bulloch Robin Brown 2168
David Wise David Goacher Ian Plummer Luc Berthouze Robin Brown David Maugham Nelson Morrow 2163


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.