Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

David Goacher Won the Opens Consolation Z

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel at Surbiton Croquet Club
12th July 2015 (AC - Championships)


David Goacher

David Goacher

David Goacher

David Goacher

Stuart Lawrence
Lionel Tibble

Lionel Tibble

Mark Ormerod
Robert Hurst

Robert Hurst

Brian Cumming

Jose Alvarez-Sala
Mike Town

Brian Cumming

Brian Cumming

Z Swiss

2015-07 Opens - Exported at 12-Jul-2015 19:15

*** Current Standings ***

Z Swiss 3/3 Brian Cumming
Z Swiss 3/3 Robert Hurst
Z Swiss 2/2 David Openshaw
Z Swiss 1/1 Alan Chance
Z Swiss 1/1 Ben Rothman
Z Swiss 1/1 Jamie Burch
Z Swiss 3/4 Lionel Tibble
Z Swiss 1/1 Mark Avery
Z Swiss 1/1 Mike Town
Z Swiss 2/3 Jose Riva
Z Swiss 2/3 Robert Wilkinson
Z Swiss 3/5 Jose Alvarez-Sala
Z Swiss 1/2 David Wise
Z Swiss 1/2 Dennis Bulloch
Z Swiss 1/2 James Death
Z Swiss 1/2 Luc Berthouze
Z Swiss 1/2 Mark Ormerod
Z Swiss 1/2 Stuart Lawrence
Z Swiss 1/3 Dave Kibble
Z Swiss 2/6 Doug Grimsley
Z Swiss 0/1 Martin Murray
Z Swiss 0/1 Nelson Morrow
Z Swiss 0/1 Sam Murray
Z Swiss 0/1 Virginia Arney
Z Swiss 0/2 Harry Fisher
Z Swiss 0/2 John Arney
Z Swiss 0/3 Joel Taylor
Z Swiss 0/4 Graham Gale

*** Results to Date ***

Z Swiss 1. Doug Grimsley lost to Dave Kibble -5
Z Swiss 2. David Wise beat John Arney +13
Z Swiss 3. Jamie Burch beat Virginia Arney +22
Z Swiss 4. Lionel Tibble beat David Wise +23
Z Swiss 5. Joel Taylor lost to Stuart Lawrence -16
Z Swiss 6. Alan Chance beat John Arney +19
Z Swiss 7. Graham Gale lost to Dennis Bulloch -16
Z Swiss 8. Harry Fisher lost to James Death -12 TPO
Z Swiss 9. Jose Riva beat Mark Ormerod +26 TP
Z Swiss 10. Luc Berthouze beat Jose Alvarez-Sala +10
Z Swiss 11. Sam Murray lost to Doug Grimsley -25
Z Swiss 12. Brian Cumming beat Joel Taylor +9
Z Swiss 13. Jose Riva lost to Mark Avery -9 TP
Z Swiss 14. Robert Wilkinson beat Harry Fisher +15
Z Swiss 15. Mark Ormerod beat Graham Gale +12
Z Swiss 16. Ben Rothman beat Dennis Bulloch +19
Z Swiss 17. David Openshaw beat Doug Grimsley +10
Z Swiss 18. Mike Town beat Robert Wilkinson +4
Z Swiss 19. Dave Kibble lost to Robert Hurst -14
Z Swiss 20. Doug Grimsley lost to Lionel Tibble -24
Z Swiss 21. Nelson Morrow lost to Lionel Tibble -14
Z Swiss 22. Doug Grimsley beat Dave Kibble +7
Z Swiss 23. Robert Hurst beat Graham Gale +16
Z Swiss 24. Brian Cumming beat Luc Berthouze +13
Z Swiss 25. Jose Alvarez-Sala beat James Death +17
Z Swiss 26. Graham Gale lost to Robert Wilkinson -20
Z Swiss 27. Jose Alvarez-Sala beat Joel Taylor +3
Z Swiss 28. Robert Hurst beat Lionel Tibble +4
Z Swiss 29. Jose Alvarez-Sala beat Stuart Lawrence +12
Z Swiss 30. Brian Cumming beat Doug Grimsley +7 TP
Z Swiss 31. Jose Riva beat Jose Alvarez-Sala +22
Z Swiss 32. David Openshaw beat Martin Murray +23


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.