CA Logo
CA Logo

James Hopgood won the Chairman's Salver

[<<] [>>] by Ian Burridge at Southport
13th September 2015 (AC - Championships)

James Hopgood won a tense final round game against Ian Lines to win the Chairman's Salver for the second time.

11 wins James Hopgood
10 wins Duncan Reeve
9 wins Ian Lines
6 wins Ian Burridge, Marcus Evans and Chris Williams
4 wins David Goacher and Matt Holmes

Full results at


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.