Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Elite Squad Membership Updated

[<<] [>>] by Ian Burridge
25th March 2016 (International)

The membership of Elite Squad, focused on the regaining of the MacRobertson Shield in 2017, has been updated for the start of the 2016 season, those selected are:-

Mark Avery
Jamie Burch
Jeff Dawson
James Death
David Maugham
Stephen Mulliner
Samir Patel
Pete Trimmer
Jack Wicks

The joint leaders of the Elite Squad are Keith Aiton and Samir Patel.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.