Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Barlow Bowl and Longman Bowl Selections

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines
29th June 2016 (Other News)

The CA AC Selection Committee has selected the following players:

The Barlow Bowl

(in alphabetical order)

Alison Girdlestone
Sarah Hayes
Gabrielle Higgins
Mary Knapp
Annabel McDiarmid
Beatrice McGlen

Reserves: By Promotion From the Longman Bowl

The Longman Bowl

1. Sylvia Steer
2. Liz Farrow
3. Jane Babbage
4. Frances Ransom
5. Wendy Dominguez
6. Patricia Duke-Cox

Reserves for the Longman Bowl

1. Sophie McGlen

Manager for both events: Sarah Hayes

ROT for both events: Gabrielle Higgins


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.