CA Logo
CA Logo

MacRobertson Shield Selections

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines at Cheltenham
21st July 2016 (International)

The MacRobertson Shield Selection Committee has selected the following five players for the England team to play at Mission Hills (17 April - 4 May 2017):

Jamie Burch
James Death
David Maugham
Stephen Mulliner
Samir Patel (Captain)

The sixth place will be selected and announced after the Southerns on Monday 26 September 2016.


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.