Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Selections for Musks Cup and Kate Jones Memorial Trophy

[<<] [>>] by Martin French at Nottingham
22nd July 2016 (GC)

The GC Selectors have made the following choices for the two GC Eights, which take place together at Nottingham from 27th to 29th August:

Musks (Alphabetical Order):

Nick Archer, Pierre Beaudry, Ian Burridge, Martin French, John-Paul Moberly, Stephen Mulliner, Christopher Roberts, Tobi Savage.

Reserves in order: Dr William Ormerod, Donald Beck, Peter Balchin, Andrew Dymond.

Kate Jones (in Ranked Order):

David Widdison, Dr William Ormerod, Donald Beck, Peter Balchin, Roger Goldring, Graham Good, Andrew Dymond, Leslie Heard.

Reserves in order: Richard Thompson, Mstr Euan Burridge.

Martin French


GC Selectors


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.