Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Home Internationals Team Announced

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines at Southport CC
25th April 2017 (International)

The CA AC Selection Committee has selected the following England team:

Mark Avery
Christian Carter
James Hopgood
David Maugham (Captain)
Samir Patel

Reserve: Alain Giraud


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.