CA Logo
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
8th May 2017 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2017 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

(Updated 4 June 2017)

Division 1

Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Martin Burger, Nick Butler, Deidre Cochrane, Alan Edwards, Mark Ormerod, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Paul Wolff

Colin Irwin (C), Chris Coull, John Dawson, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham

Michael Heap (C), Andrew Dutton, Jonathan Hills, Debbie Lines, Nick Steiner, Rich Waterman

Paul Smith (C), Louise Bradforth, Craig Edwards, David Foulser, Dave Kibble, David Magee, Dave Mundy

Simon Hathrell (C), Will Gee, Brian Havill, Duncan Hector, Nick Mounfield, Richard M Smith

David Openshaw (C), James Hawkins, Ailsa Lines, Annabel McDiarmid, Harry Midgley, Paul Rigge

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Alan Chance, Phil Cordingley, Nick Harris, Gabrielle Higgins, Nigel Polhill,

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Martin Beacon, Miranda Chapman, Paddy Chapman, James Death, James Hopgood, Patrick Hort, Richard Huxley

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Ed Duckworth, Marcus Evans, Jim Field, Alison Jones, Tim Jolliff, Roger Tribe, Jonathan Wolfe

Samir Patel (C), Jeff Dawson, Ed Dymock, David Mooney, George Noble, Duncan Reeve, Tim Russell, Peter Siddall, Tim Wilkins

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Robert Essler,, Peter Thompson, Paul Watson, Robert Wilkinson

Division 2

Channel Islands
Richard Griffiths (C), Gavin Carter, Robin Hayes, Sarah Hayes, Cliff Jones, James Le Moignan

David Williams (C), Anthony Dix, David Harrison-Wood, David Kendrick, Strat Liddiard, William Ormerod, Jonathan Powe, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston

Chris Williams (C), Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, Garry McElwain, Sarah Melvin, Richard H Smith, David Walters

Brian Fisk (C), Sara Anderson, Roger Barnacle, Graham Gale, Nigel Hind, Andy Myers, David G Nicholson, Mike Town

Robert Alexander (C), Jolyon Creasey, Jon Diamond, John Greenwood, John Hobbs, Alex Jardine, Trevor Longman, Philip Mann, Charlie Martin

Dayal Gunasekera (C), Michael Kay, Chris Roberts, Mark Van Loon, Jordan Waters, John Wells, Stephen Wright

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Caldwell, Roberts Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam,Richard Williamson

Philip Eardley (C), Mick Belcham, Chris Farthing, Martin Leach, Simon Mew, Anthony Miller, Lewis Palmer

Roger Wood (C), Bill Arliss, Luc Berthouze, Alan Cottle, Mark Fawcett, Dominic Nunns, Graham Pegley, Peter Pullin, Ian Vincent

Adrian Morris (C), Cliff Daniel, Martin Granger-Brown, Andrew Gregory, Ian Slater, Paul Swaffield, Joel Taylor, Tony Whateley, Philip Wood

John Grimshaw (C), Richard Dickson, Roger Hayes, Jonathan Lacey, Jonathan Lamb, Beatrice McGlen, Neil Morrison, Andrew Willis

May 13 - Lancashire
May 17 - Kent
May 18 - Nottinghamshire
May 22 - Surrey
May 25 - Hampshire
May 26 - Glamorgan


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.