CA Logo
CA Logo

CA's selections for the World Championship

[<<] [>>]
2nd August 2002 (World Championship)

10 of the CA's places have been awarded as follows: Mark Avery, Robin Brown, Chris Clarke, Chris Farthing, John Gibbons, David Goacher, Dave Maugham, Stephen Mulliner, David Openshaw and Pete Trimmer.

The remaining two places will be contested at a qualifying Tournament in August.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.