CA Logo
CA Logo

Barlow Bowl and Longman Bowl Selections

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines at Cheltenham Croquet Club
12th July 2017 (AC)

The CA AC Selection Committee has selected as follows:

Barlow Bowl (in alphabetical order):

Liz Farrow
Sarah Hayes
Ailsa Lines
Beatrice McGlen

Erica Malaiperuman

Sarah Melvin

Longman Bowl (in promotion order):

Frances Ransom
Wendy Dominguez
Patricia Duke-Cox
Julia Lowery
Linda Shaw


Sophie McGlen


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.