CA Logo
CA Logo

Solomon Selections

[<<] [>>]
2nd August 2002 (International)

The selectors have chosen the following to represent Great Britain in Florida for the Solomon Trophy: Mark Avery, Matt Burrow, Jeff Dawson, Colin Irwin, David Openshaw and one other (TBD)


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.