Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Selections for GC Eights

[<<] [>>] by Martin French at Hamptworth
21st July 2017 (GC - Championships)

The GC Selectors have picked the following (in alphabetical order) for the Musk's Cup:

  • Nick Archer
  • Ian Burridge
  • Nicholas Cheyne
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Christopher Roberts
  • Rachel Rowe
  • Tobi Savage
  • Lionel Tibble

...and for the second Eight, the Kate Jones Memorial (in order of promotion):

  • Dr Tim King
  • Richard Bilton
  • Andrew Dymond
  • Peter Balchin
  • Roger Goldring
  • Tom Weston
  • Stephen Custance-Baker
  • Euan Burridge


Graham Good

Martin French Chairman, GC Selectors


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.