Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Ian Burridge won the Musk's Cup (GC First Eight)

[<<] [>>]

pictureIan Burridge (left) receives the cup from Chairman of the CA GC Tournament Committee, Tim King (Photo: Rachel Rowe)

by Dr Tim King at Hamptworth Golf & Country Club
29th August 2017 (GC - Championships)

The competitors were (in seeding order):

  • Tobi Savage
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Rachel Rowe
  • Ian Burridge
  • Lionel Tibble
  • Nicholas Cheyne
  • Nick Archer
  • Christopher Roberts

Full results are available on CroquetScores.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.