Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Tim King won the Kate Jones Memorial Trophy (GC Second Eight)

[<<] [>>]

pictureTim King (right) receives the trophy from Ian Burridge (Photo: Rachel Rowe)

by Dr Tim King at Hamptworth Golf & Country Club
29th August 2017 (GC - Championships)

The competitors (handicap) were (in seeding order):

  • Stephen Custance-Baker (-2)
  • Richard Bilton (-2)
  • Tim King (-1)
  • Peter Balchin (-1)
  • Roger Goldring (0)
  • Andrew Dymond (-1)
  • Tom Weston (1)
  • Euan Burridge (2)

Full results available on CroquetScores.

Handicap changes: Tim King -1 to -2.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.