CA Logo
CA Logo

CA's selections for the World Championship update

[<<] [>>]
10th August 2002 (World Championship)

All 12 CA places have been awarded to players in the top 100 without the need for a qualifying tournament. The CA's places have been awarded to

Mark Avery
Robin Brown
Phil Cordingley
Chris Clarke
Ed Duckworth
John Gibbons
David Goacher
Michael Heap
Dave Maugham
Stephen Mulliner
David Openshaw
Pete Trimmer


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.