Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

2018 GC Elite Squad Selection Announcement

[<<] [>>] by Martin French
13th January 2018 (International)

The GC Selectors, in consultation with the International Performance Director for Golf Croquet, Lionel Tibble, are pleased to confirm the following 12 members for the Elite Squad for 2018:

  • Jamie Burch
  • Ian Burridge
  • Harry Dodge
  • Harry Fisher
  • William Gee
  • John-Paul Moberly
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Jonathan Powe
  • Rachel Rowe
  • Tobi Savage
  • Lionel Tibble
  • David Walters

Availability for the Development Squad closes on Monday 15th January, and selections for that squad will be announced on/ just before 29th January.

Martin French

chairman, GC Selectors


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.