CA Logo
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
13th April 2018 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2018 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

Note - Provisional indicates final team list has not been provided.

(Updated 31 May 2018)

Division 1

Channel Islands
Richard Griffiths (C), Gavin Carter, Robin Hayes, Sarah Hayes, James Le Moignan, Tony Le Moignan

Colin Irwin (C), Jenny Clarke, Chris Coull, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham

Chris Williams (C), John Evans, Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, Garry McElwain, Sarah Melvin, Richard H Smith

David Foulser (C), Paul Smith, Louise Bradforth, Craig Edwards, Dave Kibble, Dave Mundy

Simon Hathrell (C), Will Gee, Brian Havill, Duncan Hector, Nick Mounfield, Richard M Smith

James Hawkins (C), Chris Clarke, Lee Hartley, Ailsa Lines, Annabel McDiarmid, Paul Rigge, Peter Wilson

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Eugene Chang, Harry Fisher, Gabrielle Higgins, Nelson Morrow, Nigel Polhill, Jose Riva, Lionel Tibble

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Martin Beacon, Paddy Chapman, Miranda Chapman, James Death, Dave Gunn, Patrick Hort, Bob Thompson

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Ed Duckworth, Marcus Evans, Jim Field, Jonathan Isaacs, Alison Jones, Roger Tribe, Jonathan Wolfe

Samir Patel (C), Jamie Burch, Jeff Dawson, John-Paul Moberly, Sam Murray, George Noble, Duncan Reeve

Roger Wood (C), Bill Arliss, Paul Castell, Alan Cottle, Phil Dunk, Mark Fawcett, Daphne Gaitley, Dominic Nunns, Ian Vincent

Division 2

Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Nick Butler, Deidre Cochrane, Alan Edwards, Mark Ormerod, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Paul Wolff

Jonathan Powe (C), Anthony Dix, David Harrison-Wood, David Kendrick, Strat Liddiard, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston, David Williams

Michael Heap (C), Andrew Dutton, Cesar Miranda-Reyes, Nick Steiner, Rich Waterman, Craig Winfield

Brian Fisk (C), Sara Anderson, Graham Gale, Nigel Hind, Andy Myers, David G Nicholson, Mike Town, James Tuttiett

Robert Alexander (C), Jolyon Creasey, John Daniels, Jon Diamond, Liz Farrow, John Greenwood, Alex Jardine, Phil Mann, Tobi Savage

Dayal Gunasekera (C), Danny Johnston, Martin Lester, Mark van Loon, Chris Roberts, John Wells, Stephen Wright

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Cawdell, Robbie Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam, Rob Minshall, Sean Sheridan, Richard Williamson

Philip Eardley (C), Mark Avery, Chris Farthing, Andrew Gray, Martin Leach, Anthony Miller, Simon Mew, Lewis Palmer

Adrian Morris (C), Cliff Daniel, Martin Granger-Brown, Andrew Gregory, Ian Slater, Paul Swaffield, Joel Taylor, Tony Whateley, Philip Wood

Andrew Willis (C), John Grimshaw, Richard Dickson, Roger Hayes, Jonathan Lacey, Jonathan Lamb, Beatrice McGlen

John Davis (C), Ben Ashwell, Rod Ashwell, Robert Essler, Peter Thompson, Paul Watson, Robert Wilkinson

20 Apr - Sussex
21 Apr - Hampshire
10 May - Kent
15 May - Nottingham
16 May - Channel Isles
21 May - Middlesex
22 May - Yorkshire


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.