Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Solomon Trophy Team Announced

[<<] [>>]

pictureGB v USA (Photo: Samir Patel)

by Mark Suter [CA Manager] at Surbiton
15th May 2018 (International)

The following team will represent Great Britain in the Solomon Trophy against the USA at Surbiton Croquet Club on 7-10 August 2018.

The team selected for GB is:

  • Christian Carter
  • Jeff Dawson
  • Jonathan Kirby
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Samir Patel (Captain)
  • Mark Suter

Reserve: Alain Giraud

The USA team is:

  • Ben Rothman
  • Matthew Essick
  • Stephen Morgan
  • Danny Huneycutt
  • Stuart Lawrence
  • Sherif Abdelwahab


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.