Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

European AC Championship, Stavstorp, Sweden 17-19 August 2018

[<<] [>>] by Mark Suter [CA Manager] at Stavstorp, Sweden
21st May 2018 (International)

Following the passing of the Closing Date on 20 May 2018, the following players have been awarded places:

Holder: Jose Riva (Spain)

Runner-up: Duncan Reeve (Scotland)

Membership Places

  • Bruno Hess (Germany)
  • David Houston (Scotland)
  • Stephen Mulliner (England)
  • Steinar Olsen (Norway)
  • Roberts Stafeckis (Latvia)
  • Anton Varnas (Sweden)
  • Rich Waterman (Wales)

Ranking Places

  • Mark Suter (England)
  • Robin Brown (England)
  • Wolfgang Usbeck (Germany)
  • Joern Vinnen (Germany)


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.