Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Solomon final team announced

[<<] [>>] by Elizabeth Williams
15th August 2002 (International)

The Solomon Trophy is contested between Great Britain and USA, this year 8-12 October at the, National Croquet Centre, Florida. The final team is:

Mark Avery
Matt Burrow
Phil Cordingley
Jeff Dawson
Colin Irwin
David Openshaw (Capt.)


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.