CA Logo
CA Logo

Selection for Ladies' Sixes at Cheltenham 11-12 August 2018

[<<] [>>] by Mark Suter [CA Manager] at Cheltenham
2nd July 2018 (AC)

The CA AC Selection Committee has selected as follows:

Barlow Bowl (in alphabetical order)

  • Sarah Hayes
  • Erica Malaiperuman
  • Beatrice McGlen
  • Sarah Melvin
  • Frances Ransom
  • Christine Wakeham

Reserves: by promotion except where * indicates not available for promotion to Barlow Bowl

Longman Bowl (in order)

  • Wendy Wu*
  • Margo Soakell
  • Wendy Dominguez*
  • Sophie McGlen*
  • Julia Lowery*
  • Linda Shaw

Reserve: Penny Crowe *


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.