CA Logo
CA Logo

The 2019 IPDG GC development squad intake announced

[<<] [>>] by Lionel Tibble
18th January (GC)

The CA GC selectors are pleased to announce that the following players have been offered and have accepted a place to take part in the IPDG GC development squad programme. Congratulations to Euan Burridge, James Galpin, Dr Raouf Allim, Lorna Dewar, Chris Heath and Noel Gill.

Regards, Lionel Tibble, Chairman of GC Selection Committee.


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.