CA Logo
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
17th April 2019 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2019 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

(Updated 27 May 2019)

Division 1

Jenny Clarke, Chris Coull, John Dawson, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham, David Mooney

Jonathan Powe (C), Anthony Dix, David Harrison-Wood, David Kendrick, William Ormerod, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston, David Williams

Simon Hathrell (C), Gary Bennett, Alan Clark, Daniel Gott, Nick Mounfield, Richard M Smith

James Hawkins (C), Chris Clarke, Lee Hartley, Ailsa Lines, Annabel McDiarmid, Paul Rigge

Nick Parish (C), Eugene Chang, Phil Cordingley, Harry Fisher, Gabrielle Higgins, Nelson Morrow, Nigel Polhill, Lionel Tibble

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Paddy Chapman, Miranda Chapman, James Death, James Hopgood, Patrick Hort

Dayal Gunasekera (C), Raouf Allim, Danny Johnston, Martin Lester, Mark van Loon, Chris Roberts, John Wells, Stephen Wright

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Ed Duckworth, Jim Field, James Galpin, Tim Jolliff, Roger Tribe

Philip Eardley (C), Mark Avery, Mick Belcham, Chris Farthing, Andrew Gray, Anthony Miller, Simon Mew, Lewis Palmer

Samir Patel (C), Jeff Dawson, Andy Dibben, John-Paul Moberly, Sam Murray, George Noble, Duncan Reeve, Tim Wilkins

Roger Wood (C), Paul Castell, Alan Cottle, Phil Dunk, Mark Fawcett, Daphne Gaitley, Dominic Nunns, Peter Pullin, Ian Vincent

Division 2

Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Nick Butler, Alan Edwards, Mark Ormerod, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Paul Wolff

Rich Waterman (C), Andrew Dutton, Michael Heap, Jonathan Hills, David Marcus, Jack Wicks, Craig Winfield

Chris Williams (C), John Bowcott, Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, Garry McElwain, Sarah Melvin, David Walters

David Foulser (C), Louise Bradforth, Dave Kibble, Dave Mundy, Paul Smith, Mark Suter

Brian Fisk (C), Sara Anderson, Graham Gale, Ian Harrison, Nigel Hind, David G Nicholson, Mike Town, James Tuttiett

Robert Alexander (C), Jolyon Creasey, John Daniels, Jon Diamond, Liz Farrow, Trevor Longman, Phil Mann, Charlie Martin, Tobi Savage

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Cawdell, Robbie Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam, Rob Minshall, Sean Sheridan, Richard Williamson

Adrian Morris (C), Cliff Daniel, Martin Granger-Brown, Andrew Gregory, Ken Jones, Ian Slater, Philip Wood

Andrew Willis (C), Richard Dickson, John Grimshaw, Roger Hayes, Jonathan Lacey, Jonathan Lamb, Beatrice McGlen

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Robert Essler, Callum Johnson, Peter Thompson, David Warhurst, Paul Watson, Robert Wilkinson

CA Select
Bill Arliss (C), Gavin Carter, Liz Farrow, Clive Hayton, Jonathan Isaacs, Alison Maugham, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Michael Rivette-Carnac, Roger Staples


23 April - Cheshire, Sussex
1 May - Dorset
7 May - Middlesex
24 May - CA Select, Essex, Cheshire, Somerset


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.