Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

2019 Musk's Cup

[<<] [>>] by Lionel Tibble at Roehampton
8th July 2019 (GC - Championships)

The eight players selected for the 2019 Musk's Cup in alphabetical order are:

  • Richard Bilton
  • Ian Burridge
  • James Death
  • John-Paul Moberly
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Jonathan Powe
  • Tobi Savage
  • Lionel Tibble

The reserves in order are:

  • William Gee
  • Peter Dowd
  • Dr Tim King

Apologies for a late announcement

This event will take place at Roehampton Club from 24 to 26 August.


Lionel Tibble

Chairman of CA GC Selection Committee


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.