CA Logo
CA Logo

Selection made - AC Elite (Mac) Squad

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines Mac Selection Committee
15th October 2019 (The MacRobertson Shield)

The Mac Selection Committee has selected the following players to form the AC Elite (Mac) Squad:

Congratulations to all those selected.


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.