Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

European GC championships membership place selections

[<<] [>>] by Lionel Tibble
28th February 2022 (International)

The players selected for the 3 membership places allocated to England for the European GC championships are
Rachel Gee
Stephen Mulliner
Euan Burridge

There remains an unspecified number of ranking places yet to be allocated and a further news item
will follow when the additional successful players are known

Lionel Tibble
Chairman GC selectors


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.