Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

The Croquet Championship - Qualifying Swiss

[<<] [>>] by Michael Town at Hurlingham
27th June 2022 (AC - Championships)

The draw for the first four rounds of the 2022 Croquet Championship Qualifying Swiss is below.
Please note that the order in which your opponents are listed in this table will not necessarily be the order in which you play them.



Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4


Mark Avery

2527 Jose Riva Stephen Mulliner Mark Ormerod David Wise 2200

Reg Bamford

2722 Stuart Lawrence Nick Parish Andrew Hobbs Mark Suter 2200

Christian Carter

2455 Andy Myers Harry Fisher Robert Wilkinson Gabrielle Higgins 2212

Thomas Coles

2060 David Wise Jose Riva Alain Giraud Nigel Polhill 2203

Brian Cumming

2187 Lorna Dewar Gabrielle Higgins Stephen Mulliner Peter Trimmer 2230

James Death

2495 Nigel Polhill Peter Trimmer Doug Grimsley Tim Russell 2204

Lorna Dewar

1890 Brian Cumming Ian Vincent Harry Fisher Andy Myers 2205

Harry Fisher

2489 Tim Russell Christian Carter Lorna Dewar Alain Giraud 2206

Alain Giraud

2390 Richard Harding Joel Taylor Thomas Coles Harry Fisher 2211

Doug Grimsley

2265 Ian Vincent Mark Suter James Death Robert Wilkinson 2208

Richard Harding

2033 Alain Giraud David Wise Nick Parish Jose Riva 2217

Gabrielle Higgins

2250 Annabel McDiarmid Brian Cumming Nigel Polhill Christian Carter 2220

Andrew Hobbs

2008 Robert Wilkinson Tim Russell Reg Bamford Annabel McDiarmid 2202

Stuart Lawrence

2143 Reg Bamford Chris O'Byrne Peter Trimmer Mark Ormerod 2222

Annabel McDiarmid

2039 Gabrielle Higgins Nigel Polhill Mark Suter Andrew Hobbs 2212

Stephen Mulliner

2521 Andy Myers Mark Avery Brian Cumming Ian Vincent 2215

Andy Myers

2154 Christian Carter Stephen Mulliner Ian Vincent Lorna Dewar 2214

Chris O'Byrne

1844 Mark Suter Stuart Lawrence Tim Russell Nick Parish 2220

Mark Ormerod

2060 Peter Trimmer Robert Wilkinson Mark Avery Stuart Lawrence 2222

Nick Parish

2261 Joel Taylor Reg Bamford Richard Harding Chris O'Byrne 2215

Nigel Polhill

2202 James Death Annabel McDiarmid Gabrielle Higgins Thomas Coles 2211

Jose Riva

2515 Mark Avery Thomas Coles Joel Taylor Richard Harding 2221

Tim Russell

2090 Harry Fisher Andrew Hobbs Chris O'Byrne James Death 2209

Mark Suter

2388 Chris O'Byrne Doug Grimsley Annabel McDiarmid Reg Bamford 2217

Joel Taylor

2264 Nick Parish Alain Giraud Jose Riva David Wise 2217

Peter Trimmer

2262 Mark Ormerod James Death Stuart Lawrence Brian Cumming 2221

Ian Vincent

1993 Doug Grimsley Lorna Dewar Andy Myers Stephen Mulliner 2207

Robert Wilkinson

1957 Andrew Hobbs Mark Ormerod Christian Carter Doug Grimsley 2197

David Wise

1705 Thomas Coles Richard Harding Mark Avery Joel Taylor 2221

Grades were taken from the latest ranking list on the morning after the closing date.
The average grade of all players is 2213, and the AOG of each player's draw ranges from 2197 to 2230, a range of 33 points.

This table is also available to view in the Commentary section of the CA AC Open Singles Championship tournament pages on CroquetScores .


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.