CA Logo
CA Logo

Tyneside beat Reigate 5-2

[<<] [>>] at Nottingham
4th June 2003 (AC - Secretary's Shield)

Tyneside names first

Peter Wallace +25 Ron Farr
Derek Watts +16 John Knight
Sheila Watts + Don Wright -9 Alan Theobald + Tim Hazell

Derek Watts -15 Alan Theobald
Sheila Watts +14 Ron Farr
Don Wright +8 John Knight
Peter Wallace +10 Tim Hazell


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.