Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

North of England Week

[<<] [>>] by Ian Lines at Bowdon
29th August 2003 (AC - Mixed)

Open Singles

Ian Lines


Roy Edwards


Peter Dyke

Handicap Singles

Ian Lines

Advanced Doubles

Marcus Evans and Peter Dyke

Handicap Doubles

Ros Pimlott and Martin Granger-Brown

Singles Advanced Games

David Mooney beat Colin Wild +22
Ian Lines beat Martin Granger Brown +12
Rupert Webb beat Lorna Frost +2t
Roy Edwards beat Alan Pidcock +15
Marcus Evan beat Ben Elwell +7
Ken Cooper beat David Mooney +15
Martin Granger Brown beat Phil Eardley +6
Lawrence Whittaker beat Ken Cooper +24
Peter Dyke beat Lorna Frost +22
David Mooney beat John Wastell +23
Alan Pidcock beat Ed Dymock +10
Ian Lines beat Alan Linton +20
Alan Pidcock beat Victor Dladla +20
Roy Edwards beat Ed Dymock +4t
Ben Elwell beat Chris Bennett +17
Chris Bennett beat Phil Eardley +13
Alan Pidcock beat Alan Linton +23
Ian Lines beat Marcus Evans +25
John Wastell beat John Wilkinson +10
Ken Cooper beat Chris Bennett +10
Alan Pidcock beat Meshack Mazibuko +19
Marcus Evans beat Meshack Mazibuko +23
Ken Cooper beat Phil Eardley +26
Lawrence Whittaker beat Chris Bennett +23
Peter Dyke beat John Wastell +8
David Mooney beat Ed Dymock +20
Ed Dymock beat Ken Cooper +17
Phil Eardley beat Lawrence Whittaker +4
Meshack Mazibuko beat Victor Dladla +4
John Wilkinson beat Peter Dyke +12
Ben Elwell beat Alan Pidcock +25
Liz Webb beat Esther Jones +7t
Alan Linton beat Marcus Evans +7
Lawrence Whittaker beat Ed Dymock +23
Alan Pidcock beat Phil Eardley +11
Martin Granger Brown beat Chris Bennett +13
David Mooney beat Meshack Mazibuko +10
Rupert Webb beat Esther Jones +12
Ken Cooper beat Ben Elwell +3
John Wastell beat Lorna Frost +4t
Phil Eardley beat Meshack Mazibuko +9
Lorna Frost beat Esther Jones +1
Colin Wild beat Meshack Mazibuko +6
Roy Edwards beat David Mooney +4
Peter Dyke beat Liz Webb +15
Alan Linton beat Ed Dymock +10
Alan Pidcock beat Marcus Evans +2
Ian Lines beat Ben Elwell +26tp
Meshack Mazibuko beat Chris Bennett +2
Ian Lines beat Lawrence Whittaker +22
Esther Jones beat John Wilkinson +12
Ben Elwell beat Ed Dymock +23
Ed Dymock beat Colin Wild +9
Ben Elwell beat Phil Eardley +21
Alan Pidcock beat Chris Bennett +17
Ben Elwell beat Meshack Mazibuko +10TP
Peter Dyke beat Rupert Webb +12
Liz Webb beat John Wastell +9
Ken Cooper beat Marcus Evans +17TP
David Mooney beat Alan Pidcock +14
Victor Dladla beat Ed Dymock +4
Ed Dymock beat Meshack Mazibuko +2
Phil Eardley beat David Mooney +19
Ben Elwell beat Lawrence Whittaker +16
Liz Webb beat Rupert Webb +4t
Marcus Evans beat Phil Eardley +7TPO
Chris Bennett beat Ed Dymock +9
Ben Elwell beat Alan Linton +26TP
Lawrence Whittaker beat Alan Pidcock +23
Victor Dlaldla beat John Wilkinson +13
Roy Edwards beat Colin Wild +5
Roy Edwards beat Meshack Mazibuko +21

Open Final

Ian Lines beat Ken Cooper +26

pictures on the Bowdon site


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.