CA Logo
CA Logo

Tyneside beat Bowdon in the final 4-3

[<<] [>>] by Derek Trotman at York
9 th September 2003 (AC - Secretary's Shield)

Tyneside players first.

D Watts (5) & D Trotman (8) beat J Wilkinson (6) & S Steer (7) +10
D. Turner (12) beat F Moir +16
P. Wallace (16) beat L. Frost +16

D Watts lost to F Moir -11t
D Trotman beat J Wilkinson +17
D Turner lost to L Frost -9
P Wallace lost to S Steer -12


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.