Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Eights Selections

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams
3 August 2015 (AC)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend  

G Paddy Chapman

A James Hopgood

B Mark Ormerod

H Dave Trimmer

Alan Chance Nick Steiner  

H Jeff Dawson

H Chris Williams

E Richard M Smith

C James Hawkins

Omied Hallam Peter Thompson  

D James Death

E David Goacher

H David Harrison-Wood

A Martin Murray

Leo Hawkins Rich Waterman

B Alain Giraud

F Ian Burridge

A Sarah Hayes

G Annabel McDiarmid

Colin Hemming Derek Watts  

E David Maugham

B Ian Lines

F Jaimie Mussi

E Sam Murray

Tim Jolliff Andrew Willis  

C Stephen Mulliner

C Duncan Reeve

G Luc Berthouze

D Ian Vincent

Owen Pugh Steve Woolnough  

F Samir Patel

D Marcus Evans

C Dave Kibble

F Nelson Morrow

Chris Roberts    

A Jack Wicks

G Matt Holmes

D Rachel Rowe

B Andy Myers

Keith Ross    
Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves  
By promotion by promotion by promotion Cliff Jones    
      Alan Chance    
      Jim Field    
      Richard Griffiths    

Note that the President's Cup and Selectors' Weekend are in alphabetical order, others (including reserves) are in order of merit.

      Manager RoT Local Contact
President's Cup


10-13 September Samir Patel Stephen Mulliner Katya Noukounou
Chairman's Salver


10-13 September Ian Burridge Ian Lines Don Williamson
Spencer Ell Cup

Budleigh Salterton

10-14 September Dave Kibble Sarah Hayes Charles Townshend
Treasurer's Tankard

East Dorset

10-14 September James Hawkins Ian Vincent Nigel Parkins
Selectors' Weekend


11-13 September Colin Hemming Peter Thompson Robert Fulford

Previous winners are in the history section.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.