CA Logo
CA Logo

Eights Selections

[<<] [>>] by Elizabeth Larsson
1st August 2017 (AC)

The selections for the Eights are as follows:

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend    
B Christian Carter E Ian Lines H Dave Kibble F Omied Hallam Andy Dibben Beatrice McGlen  
C Gavin Carter A Jeff Dawson A Chris Williams C Nelson Morrow Jim Field Peter Moore  
A Robert Fulford C Duncan Reeve D Sam Murray A Nigel Polhill Dave Gunn Chris Roberts  
G James Hopgood H Jonathan Powe F Mike Town G David Marsh Bryan Harral Nick Steiner  
F David Maugham D Andy Myers C Robert Wilkinson H Martin Murray Colin Hemming Peter Thompson  
H Stephen Mulliner G Robin Brown E Phil Cordingley D Alison Jones Tim Jolliff Ian Vincent  
D Samir Patel F Mark Suter G Annabel McDiarmid E Eugene Chang Adrian Kirby Jonathan Wolfe  
E Jose Riva B David Goacher B Graham Gale B Cliff Jones Jonathan Lamb Richard Wood
Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves  
By promotion Mark Ormerod Jim Field Ian Vincent Rich Waterman Paul Castell
  Chris Williams   Jeff Race Martin Beacon Steve Woolnough
  Sam Murray   Andy Dibben Andrew Killick Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli
  Sarah Hayes   Rich Waterman Paul Watson Owen Pugh
      Andrew Killick Chris Coull  
      Tom Weston Tom Weston  
        Keith Ross  

Note that the President's Cup is in alphabetical order, others (including reserves) are in order of merit.

      Manager RoT Local Contact
President's Cup


7-10 September Samir Patel Stephen Mulliner Terrey Sparks
Chairman's Salver


7-10 September Robin Brown Jeff Dawson Katja Noukounou
Spencer Ell Cup


7-11 September Phil Cordingley Chris Williams Roy Tillcock or Pam Sim
Treasurer's Tankard


7-11 September Nelson Morrow Martin Murray Trevor Longman
Selectors' Weekend


8-10 September Colin Hemming Ian Vincent Peter Nelson

Previous winners are in the history section.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.