Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Qualifiers for the National Final of the GC C-Level Series

[<<] [>>] by Chris Roberts at Nottingham
11th September 2018 (GC)

The following players have qualified for the National Final of the GC C-Level Series competition.
The final will be held on the weekend of 22 - 23 September at Nottingham CC.

All have won at least one of 20 qualifying tournaments throughout the season, or accumulated 'Series Points' for finishing in second to fourth positions.

The full results of all 20 qualifiers can be viewed at


Peter Adams - Caversham
Sandra Cornes - Levens & Crake Valley
Glynnis Davies - Northampton
Gail Dowd - Northampton
Rosemary Faulkner - Sussex County
Bridget Goodman - Ealing
Stephen Hayns - Ryde
Mike Hedge - Nottingham
Tracy Martin - Letchworth
Richard Leach - Bury
Michelle Leonard - Kington Langley
Jane Powel - Ealing
Sue Rice - Reigate Priory
Ruth Sisley - Ealing
Steve Tarrant - Norwich
Ann Udall - Northampton


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.