Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Qualifiers for the National Final of the GC B-Level Series

[<<] [>>] by Chris Roberts at Camerton & Peasedown
29th September 2018 (GC)

The following players have qualified for the National Final of the GC B-Level Series competition.

The final will be held on the weekend of 6-7 at Camerton & Peasedown CC.

All have won at least one of 24 qualifying tournaments throughout the season, or accumulated 'Series Points' for finishing in second to fourth positions.

The full results of all 24 qualifiers can be viewed at:

David Ball - Leighton-Linslade

Mike Bilton - Richmond Park

Marian Button - Camerton & Peasedown

Morgan Case - Sussex Courty

Robert Cook - Leighton-Linslade

Lorna Dewar - Meadows, Edinburgh

James Galpin - Nailsea

Noel Gill - Hunstanton

Nicholas Halton - Roehampton

Andrea Huxley - Guildford & Goldaming

Mike Huxley - Guildford & Goldaming

David Lloyd - Westmorland & Crake Valley

John Mariner - Chelmsford

Brian McCausland - Nailsea

Graham McCausland - Nailsea

Roger Stroud - Leighton-Linslade

Gavin Taylor - Merton

Jane Tewson - Long Eaton Park


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.