Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

GC Eights Selections

[<<] [>>] by Lionel Tibble
15th July 2022 (GC)

The CA GC selectors are pleased to announce the following Eights selections

Ricki Savage Kate Jones Suzanne Roberts
Richard Bilton Nick Archer David Goacher
Euan Burridge Raouf Allim Guy Scurfield
Ian Burridge Steve Leonard Stephen Custance-Baker
Rachel Gee Lionel Tibble Paul Durkin
Callum Johnson Tim Russell David Thirtle-Watts
Stephen Mulliner Chris Roberts Andrew Dymond
Stuart M Smith Tim Jolliff Paul Gunn
Aston Wade Tim King Sam Cuthbert
Reserves Reserves Reserves
Nick Archer David Goacher Louise Smith
Raouf Allim Guy Scurfield Michelle Leonard
Steve Leonard Stephen Custance-Baker Jane Tewson

Note: The Ricki Savage is in alphabetical order, others (including reserves) are in order of merit.

Eights Week Conditions

  Tournament Director
Ricki Savage


27th - 29th Aug Richard Bilton
Kate Jones


27th - 29th Aug Richard Bilton
Suzanne Roberts

Compton (Eastbourne)

27th - 29th Aug Richard Bilton

Previous winners are in the history section.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.