hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

> Home > Tournament > Honours > Tournaments > Roll of Honour Teams
CA Logo

Roll of Honour: Team Events

  Inter-Counties Club Competitions (Click link for results archive)

Association Croquet

Golf Croquet

AC Inter-Club


Mary Rose

Secretary's Shield

GC Inter-Club

GC Murphy Shield

2019 Nottinghamshire Somerset Surbiton Letchworth Bowdon St Albans Nottingham East Dorset
2018 Surrey Nottinghamshire Surbiton Tyneside High Wycombe Sheffield Nottingham Hamptworth
2017 Nottinghamshire Leicestershire Surbiton Pendle & Craven Watford Sheffield Ashby Watford
2016 Nottinghamshire Middlesex Surbiton Enfield Wrest Park Hunstanton Surbiton Leighton-Linslade
2015 Surrey Leicestershire Woking Reigate Surbiton Oxford University Ashby Nottingham
2014 Glamorgan Middlesex Colchester Bowdon Nottingham Bowdon Dulwich Durham
2013 Nottinghamshire Leicestershire Colchester Woking Nottingham Nottingham Dulwich Watford
2012 Nottinghamshire Kent Cheltenham Roehampton Hurlingham Nottingham Ashby Dulwich
2011 Somerset Kent Colchester Guildford Woking Nottingham Surbiton Broadwas
2010 Somerset Surrey Nottingham Wrest Park Bowdon Ashby Ashby Broadwas
2009 Nottinghamshire Surrey Surbiton Bury Cheltenham Pendle & Craven Surbiton  
2008 Somerset Surrey Nottingham Fylde Surbiton Canterbury Surbiton
2007 Nottinghamshire Kent Bristol Fylde Pendle and Craven Kington Langley Blewbury
2006 Nottinghamshire Kent Surbiton Pendle & Craven Woking Blewbury Surbiton
2005 Nottinghamshire Sussex Nottingham East Dorset Blewbury Woodhall Spa Surbiton
2004 Cheshire Dorset Bristol Blewbury Wrest Park Middlesbrough Colchester
2003 Gloucestershire Sussex Cheltenham Nottingham Bristol Tyneside Hurlingham
2002 Essex CA Select Colchester Zenmet Wrest Park Bowdon Tyneside
2001 Northumberland Lancashire Surbiton Watford Bowdon Kington Langley Sussex County
2000 Essex Kent Harrow Oak Roehampton Nottingham St Albans Tyneside
1999 Surrey Kent Surbiton Medway Wrest Park Ripon Spa  
1998 Avon Kent Bowdon Parsons Green Nottingham Bowdon
1997 Avon Kent Bowdon Bowdon Bristol Bowdon
1996 Dorset   Bristol Colworth Cheltenham Bowdon
1995 Cheshire Woking Tyneside Wrest Park Dyffryn
1994 Cheshire Bowdon Northampton Cheltenham Nothampton
1993 Avon Ipswich Northampton Bowdon Bury
1992 Eastern Counties Colchester Southport & Birkdale Nottingham Leicester
1991 Eastern Counties Colchester Pendle Parkstone Ipswich
1990 Eastern Counties Colchester Leicester Bowdon Bowdon
1989 Gloucestershire Harow Oak Letchworth Bristol Edgbaston
1988 Eastern Counties Surbiton Ellsmere Edgbaston Teeside
1987 Avon Bowdon Glasgow Woking Bowdon
1986 Eastern Counties Cheltenham Bristol Bristol Bowdon/Nailsea
1985 Eastern Counties Harrow Oak Tyneside Roehampton Wolves
1984 Surrey Roehampton Bretby Bowdon Harwell
1983 Surrey Roehampton Colworth Bowdon Aldermaston

Back to Top