About Us
Play
Compete
Subscribers
News
Home
Shop
Help
Home
Log In
GC Rules Quiz and Exam
Home
Games
Association
Laws
Laws Qn A
www.croquet.org.uk/?Service=LawsQuiz,RulesQuiz,Quiz
Question 1
An Inactive Referee notices a player playing for the wrong hoop. When should they intervene?
Answer
Straight away, before the stroke is played.
Only if a wrong hoop is scored by either side.
Immediately after the stroke is played.
Only if the opposing side also contests a wrong hoop in its next turn.
I don't know - show me the answer.