hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Barlow and Longman Selections

[<<] [>>]
2nd August 2002 (AC - Championships)

The Selectors announce the following:

Barlow Bowl

Sarah Burrow, Gabrielle Higgins, Eileen Magee, Kathleen Priestley, Francis Ransom and Alison Thursfield

Longman Bowl

Diane Brothers, Penny Crowe, Pauline Healey, Jean Mears, Stringer and Diana Williamson


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.