hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

British Open Draws

[<<] [>>]
24th June 2003 (AC - Championships)

Open Singles

Block A Block B Block C

Reg Bamford
Peter Trimmer
Mark Suter
David Foulser
Phil Cordingley
Ian Vincent
Tony Hall
Mike Hoggett
Andrew Hope

Robert Fulford
Mark Avery
Jonathan Kirby
Don Gaunt
Dave Mundy
Tony Mrozinski
Lionel Tibble
Beatrice McGlen
Craig Edwards

Chris Clarke
Stephen Mulliner
David Harrison-Wood
Robin Brown
Dave Kibble
Kenster Rosenberry
Cliff Jones
John Richardson
Martin Murray

Block D Block E

David Maugham
John Gibbons
James Death
David Magee
Ian Burridge
Jenny Williams
William Prichard
George Noble
Brian Wainman

Colin Irwin
David Goacher
Keith Aiton
Rutger Beijderwellen
Michael Heap
Samir Patel
Louise Bradforth
Marcus Evans

Open Doubles

  *Clarke & Fulford      
Irwin & Williams  
Gaunt & Harrison-Wood
  Aiton & Rosenberry  
Openshaw & Prichard
Goacher & Kibble    
Heap & McGlen
Brown & Kirby  
*Cordingley & Trimmer
*Avery & Maugham      
Hall & Mrozinski
Edwards & Suter  
Foulser & Mundy
Bradforth & Patel      
Hope & Murray
Gibbons & Wainman   Death & Hoggett
  Noble & Vincent  
*Bamford & Mulliner


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.